Hydraulic Institute appoints new board and officers

pressure gauge น้ำมัน (HI) announced a brand new management team during the association’s latest 2022 Annual Conference.
Stock image of a meeting room – Image © peterschreiber.media – stock.adobe.com.
เกจวัดความดันแก๊ส are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman
Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president
Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer
Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary
Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos
Julian Atchia, vp of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus
Randy Bennett, vp of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies
Two vp positions were additionally confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, academic chief, Pentair: vice chairman of HI Education
Mike Ketchum, vice president of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vp of HI Membership
The board of administrators will present organizational oversight to HI and information the path of the North American association’s strategic plan.

Leave a Comment